Created by potrace 1.12, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2015

Our Researchers

Dr. Kurt Seemann

Assoc. Prof. Founding Director Centre for Design Innovation

Prof. Blair Kuys

Professor, Chair, Department of Interior Architecture and Industrial Design

Dr. Jeni Paay

Assoc. Prof. CDI Core Program Director: User Experience Design for Services: Tourism, Health and Retail

Prof. Marcus White

CDI Core Program Director - Architecture and Habitat

Prof. Tino Fuss

CDI Core Program Director: Smart Equipment Engineering and Wearable Technology Design Professor of Health and Sports Technologies

Dr. Sonja Pedell

Assoc. Prof. CDI Core Program Director: Future Self and Design Living Lab

Prof. Jane Burry

Dean of the School of Design

Prof. Mark Taylor

User Experience Design for Services - Professor of Architecture

Prof. Mark Burry

Foundation Director - Smart Cities Research Institute. Professor of Urban Futures

Emeritus Prof. Leon Sterling
Dr. Samantha Edwards-Vandenhoek

Academic Director (External Engagement) Design


Become a part of the team


Find out more
Load more